Join us to help support, educate, and advocate for individuals and their families with mental illness.

NAMI DC encompasses a strong network of families, individuals, and community-based organizations and providers.  These members and supporters are the voice of the NAMI DC movement and we could not accomplish the work we do without them. 


VOLUNTEERS

Board of directors

President
Jean Harris, RN, MSN, CNA
President@namidc.org

Vice President
Vacant

Treasurer
Robert Thurston, MA, MS
Treasurer@namidc.org

Secretary
Mary Beckett, MBA
Secretary@namidc.org

Founding President
Merion D. Kane

 

 
 

Kent Alford, RN, BSN, MSN
Kalford@namidc.org

LeGrande Baldwin
Lbaldwin@namidc.org

Amanda Blatnik, MPA Ablatnik@namidc.org

Lark Catoe              Lcatoe@namidc.org

Mary Jean DiPietro, MA
Mdipietro@namidc.org

Michelle Jackson, CPS
Consumer Council Representative
Mjackson@namidc.org

Noreen Mansfield
Nmansfield@namidc.org

Susan Ousley
Sousley@namidc.org

 

Staff

Executive Director
Vacant

Office Manager
Janiene Ausbrooks